LBRA logo
 
July 6, 2015
Architecture-Engineering
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
NEW 23-Jul-15 Architectural Services CT James Russo, First Selectman firstselectman@lebanontownhall.org
NEW 27-Jul-15 Design and Architectural Services for Library   CA Details Anne Haraksin, Deputy City Manager 562.943.0131 aharaskin@cityoflamirada.org
Automation
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
NEW 16-Jul-15 Media Self-Check Units RFB 15-00052 MO Don Gillum dgillum@slpl.org
NEW 30-Jul-15 Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) Library System 2015-27 MN Details Lindsey Felgate   Lindsey.Felgate@co.anoka.mn.us
NEW 11-Aug-15 Integrated Library System 15-437 VA Details Michelle Miller mmiller8@umw.edu
Books-Periodicals-Media
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
13-Jul-15 Reference Online Database Subscriptions RFP 127-15 (31455) TX Details bids@garlandisd.net
  14-Jul-15 Library Books and Library Materials RFP 892 WI Details      
NEW 14-Jul-15 Printed and Non-Printed Library Material RFP 14-15-20 CA 408.535.7050 Purchasing@sanjoseca.gov
NEW 15-Jul-15 Adult Audio Books and DVD Lease Plan N68094-15-T-1042 CA Details Juliet Eichner 760.725.8051 juliet.eichner@med.navy.mil
20-Jul-15 Library Materials and Services ITN 15-29-MH FL Details Michael Hernandez, Purchasing Administrator 813.974.8123 mahernandez@admin.usf.edu
NEW 21-Jul-15 Digital Book Service 50-00113760 LA Details Daphne Nelson, Buyer II   dnelson@jeffparish.net
NEW 29-Jul-15 Online Journals and Ebooks Subscriptions for Medical Library RFQ-PRO-FY15-0489 CA Jenti Vandertuig, Director of Procurement 408.491.7400
NEW 14-Aug-15 VA Library Network Subscription Services VA70115R0074 OH Details Adrian Cadena, Contracting Specialist   Adrian.cadena@va.gov
31-Dec-15 Library Material Supplies QQ-01644 VA Details 703.777.0403 procurement@loudon.gov
NEW 22-Jul-15 Magazine Subscription Services RFQ 246 VA Details Diane Smith, Contracting Officer 571.258.3190 Diane.Smith@loudoun.gov
Construction-Renovation
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
13-Jul-15 Ferguson Library Façade Restoration Project CT Jonathan Seymour 203.388.1155 Jsey@APConst.com
  14-Jul-15 Construction of New King Road Branch Library   OH   Clyde Scoles, Library Director 419.259.5256  
15-Jul-15 Children's Library Expansion 2015-008 OR Details Daniel Hunter, Administrative Fellow 541.296.5481
  15-Jul-15 Golden Valley Library Facility Modification 4189A5 MN Details Brian Sotak-Rossman   brian.sotak-rossman@hennepin.us
17-Jul-15 Library Renovation AG-32SD-S-15-0022 ND Details Trent Stevens 301.504.4584 trent.stevens@ars.usda.gov
NEW 20-Jul-15 Northfield Public Library Renewal Project   MN Details David Bennett, Public Works Director/City Engineer   david.bennett@ci.northfield.mn.us
NEW 21-Jul-15 University Library Remodel IN Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities 812.855.6992
  23-Jul-15 Beck Library Remodel ITB 8267 NV Details Fred Harvey   fharvey@unr.edu
29-Jul-15 Request for Qualification's: Owner's Project Manager: Library Project MA Details Deborah Melino-Wender 508.910.1883 dwender@town.dartmouth.ma.us
  29-Jul-15 Renovations of the New Carrollton Library 15-0003 MD Details Alicia Proctor   amproctor@co.pg.md.us
NEW 30-Jul-15 New Joplin Public Library MO Details Clayton Cristy 417.781.0643
NEW 30-Jul-15 Construction Manager at Risk firm for Library Repository 758-15-09060 TX Details Pascuala Roque   pr16@txstate.edu
30-Jul-15 New Smyrna Beach Public Library Renovation 2015-07-23 FL Details Jennifer Ditslear 386.626.6627 jditslear@volusia.org
NEW 18-Aug-15 NIH/RML Library Renovation Project NIHOF2015069 MT Details James Parr, Contracting Officer   parrj@mail.nih.gov
Equipment-Supplies
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
13-Jul-15 Microfilm Printers/Scanners MI Chad Bassett 517.373.3823 BassettC@michigan.gov
NEW 16-Jul-15 Book Carts   NH Details Michael Hopkins, Superintendent's Office 603.332.3678  
NEW 22-Jul-15 Bundled Rental and Maintenance of Digital Color Copiers for Noel Library 50004-384-JD LA Details Jeri Dupree, Procurement Specialist 318.797.5272 purchasing@LSUS.edu
Fixtures
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
13-Jul-15 Flooring for Sharon Public Library MA Lee Ann Amend, Library Director 781.784.1578
  15-Jul-15 Library Carpet Replacement   MI   Cindy Mack, Library Director 248.624.2512 cindy@wixomlibrary.org
NEW 21-Jul-15 Ames Public Library Digital Displays 2015-272 IA Details Mike Adair madair@city.ames.ia.us
NEW 23-Jul-15 Fort Bend County LED Display Sign for George Memorial Library 15-082 TX Details Cheryl Krejci, Senior Buyer   cheryl.krejci@fortbendcountytx.gov
Furniture
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
10-Jul-15 Lemont Public Library Furniture IL Details Shaun Kelly 847.704.1300 shaunk@engberganderson.com
  13-Jul-15 Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment 06-22-2015 ME Details Nadine Cole   ncole@coleinteriordesign.com
15-Jul-15 Library Furniture and Equipment MA Details Designer 781.729.5541
NEW 16-Jul-15 Furniture for East Rochester School   NH Details Michael Hopkins, Superintendent's Office 603.332.3678  
16-Jul-15 Media and Kindergarten Furniture 201-15 GA Details Courtney Hunt wecare@fultonschools.org
  28-Jul-15 Furniture, Fixtures and Equipment for New Library TF-2015-23 TX Details Twila Wood, Purchasing Manager   twood@seguintexas.gov
NEW 06-Aug-15 Library Shelving and General Furniture 5-051 NC Details Christine Coates 919.474.2500 ccoates@littleonline.com
Services
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
10-Jul-15 Long-Range Strategic Planning AR Details Marcia Ransom, Director 479.750.8180
  10-Jul-15 Professional Firm to Conduct a Facilities Assessment 2015-0863-01 SC   Jennie Redmond, Library Director 843.563.9189 jredmond@dcl.lib.sc.us
NEW 15-Jul-15 Manuscript and Cataloging for Library Services W911SD15T0256 NY Details Joseph Bloss 845.938.2221
  15-Jul-15 System-wide Facilities and Service Study   WA Details Andrew Chanse 509.869.7067 Achanse@spokanelibrary.org
20-Jul-15 Community Services Resource Link SPL-R-1505-MR WA Details Marc Ripley, Senior Buyer marc.ripley@spl.org
  25-Jul-15 Strategic Planning   MA Details Debby Aframe, Librarian 508.793.4385 debbyaframe@worcesterart.org
NEW 27-Jul-15 Consultant Services: Marketing Plan Development, Implementation, and Assessment CO Details Lizz Roberts, Community Relations Coordinator 360.305.3600, ext 220 lizz.roberts@wcls.org
  28-Jul-15 Library Maintenance Services for the City Attorney's Law Library 90276 CA Details Gloria Castillo, Buyer 213.367.2961   GLORIA.CASTILLO@LADWP.COM
Shelving
New Listing Due Date Bid Title Reference  State Details Contact Phone E-mail
13-Jul-15 Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment 6-22-2015 ME Details Nadine Cole ncole@coleinteriordesign.com
NEW 16-Jul-15 Furniture for East Rochester School   NH Details Michael Hopkins, Superintendent's Office 603.332.3678  
NEW 06-Aug-15 Library Shelving and General Furniture 5-051 NC Details Christine Coates 919.474.2500 ccoates@littleonline.com